主页2019-01-02T20:42:52+00:00

欢迎来到

Princess-Secret

Princess Secret 希望可以提供给PEI当地女性一个更好,更健康的选择.

关于我们

时尚文胸店

成立于2018年4月20日,旗下品牌Princess Secret主营金薇女式内衣和金薇女式内裤。金薇品牌在中国致力于推广内衣无钢圈,面料透气性强,舒适,健康。近三年在中国,台湾销量节节攀升。金薇产品所采用产品面料选取维多利亚品牌产品同款面料。Princess Secret 希望可以提供给PEI当地女性一个更好,更健康的选择。

精选

产品

我们的

系列产品

呼吸款

此款Bra透气、聚拢、调整效果非常好。后比加高、侧比加宽、四排四扣,符合人体美学设计,对胸型起到调整和塑形作用;同时,在辅料选材方面大到海绵材质小到肩带被扣都是极其注重和讲究;罩杯根据杯型CUP大小设计其对应的厚度,缔造人性化设计,360度呵护顾客的健康和美丽。

高端款

此款Bra以“舒适”为主,健康养护。肌肤棉柔软舒适,让肌肤可以自由呼吸,达到非裸似裸的穿着体验,成为您最健康的二十四小时的贴“胸”伙伴,堪称“睡眠文胸”。,是女性青春期、经期、孕期、哺乳期的的好伙伴。

樱花款

她是一款会呼吸的内衣,拥有专利透水棉,舒适透气,呵护肌肤,让乳房自由呼吸。罩杯里料采用的是纳米铜塑胶母粒专利,从布料到工艺展现高科技新领域,能修复、抗衰、有氧抑菌、促进肌肤胶原蛋白增生。

玲珑款

此款文胸罩杯用自由棉,轻盈透气,舒适度强,稳定不易变形。贴肤面使用超细磨毛纤维,手感柔软亲肤。杯型小巧玲珑而不失包容性。既具有时尚性感的外观也有经典调整型模杯的集中效果。下扒原光双拉拼接搭配撞色织带,增强视觉层次感,经典中演绎低调的奢华,绽放优雅魅力。

第二梦

她不仅仅是一件内衣,更是一件时尚单品,轻薄网纱与性感蕾丝搭配,后背的交叉设计更加凸显出女性的多面性感,同时柔软透气的海绵,舒适的磨毛面料,一排扣的设计,完美呈现及舒适与性感一体的内衣。

女皇款

精致柔软的蕾丝与网纱面料融合,提升产品品质感。在细节上拼接出不同层次感和质感,让造型更时尚百搭精致,女性优雅品味油然而生,贵气与华美、迷人魅惑朦胧绽放。整件文胸精致品质,不显膨胀,穿着有视觉瘦身作用,凸显完美曲线。

商店

营业时间

周一

10:00am

5:00pm

周二

10:00am

5:00pm

周三

10:00am

5:00pm

周四

9:00am

5:00pm

周五

10:00am

5:00pm

周六

10:00am

4:00pm

周日

不营业

您有任何

疑问

我们很乐意听取您的意见。请通过以下表格告诉我们。

如何

找到我们

在我们的实体商店查看商品

我们的地址

134 Kent St #210c
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 8R8

让我们一起合作

联系我们

优先了解我们最新的产品、促销活动等更多信息。

致电

社交媒体

Home2019-01-02T20:42:55+00:00

Welcome to

Princess-Secret

Princess Secret hopes to provide a better and healthier choice for local women in PEI.

About Us

Fashion Fitting Bra Store

D & O Crown Trading Co.,Ltd was established on April 20, 2018. Its brand has Princess Secret. Mainly engaged in KINVIE women’s underwear. KINVIE is committed to promoting bra without under wire in China. The features of fabric are breathable, comfortable and healthy. In the past three years in China, the sales in Taiwan have been climbing constantly. The fabrics used in KINVIE’s products are selected from the same fabrics of Victoria Secret. Princess Secret hopes to provide a better and healthier choice for local women in PEI.

Featured

Products

Our

Product Family

BREATHING

Breathing Bra is very good for ventilation, gathering and adjustment. The proportion of the back is heightened, the sides are widened, and the four rows are four buckles. This design conforms to the aesthetics of the human body and adjusts and shapes the chest shape.

SOFT LUXURY

The High-end bra is based on “comfort” and is healthy. The skin cotton is soft and comfortable, allowing the skin to breathe freely; achieving a non-naked nude wearing experience; becoming your healthiest twenty-four-hour “chest” partner.

SKURA

Beautiful embroidery, tranquil, sexy, anti-ageing and the return to the girlhood.

Exquisite

The Exquisite Bra cover cups use free cotton, which is light and breathable, comfortable, stable and not easy to deform. The skin is made of ultra-fine sanded fibers and soft to the skin. The cup is small and indecent without losing its inclusiveness.

DRM

It is not only a piece of underwear, but also a fashion item. The light mesh is matched with sexy lace. The cross design of the back highlights the female’s multi-faceted sexy, while the soft and breathable sponge, comfortable sanding fabric.

Empress

The delicate soft lace blends with the mesh fabric enhance the quality of the product. The Queen Design underwear is stitched with different layers and textures in the details.

Store

Opening Times

MONDAY

10:00am

5:00pm

TUESDAY

10:00am

5:00pm

WEDNESDAY

10:00am

5:00pm

THURSDAY

10:00am

5:00pm

FRIDAY

10:00am

5:00pm

SATURDAY

10:00am

4:00pm

SUNDAY

C L O S E D

Do you have

Having Questions?

We’d love to hear from you. Send a message and we will respond as soon as possible.

How to

Find Us

Explore the product collections at our local store

Our Address

134 Kent St #210c
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 8R8

Let’s Work Together

Contact Us

Be the first to know about our new products, special offers, store events and more.

Call Us

Get Social